ICSE Class 5 Syllabus

ICSE Syllabus for Class 5 is one of the excellent learning resources for students as it includes all required topics and sub-topics sequentially. The subjects covered in this syllabus are English, Maths, Science and Social Science. Additionally, this syllabus consists of some relevant information, including the course objective, course policies, grading system, allotted marks for each chapter and others. In brief, this syllabus thoroughly guides students. Most importantly, it is useful as well as complete and therefore, students feel satisfied to follow this ICSE syllabus starting from their academic session. ICSE syllabus for Class 5 is available online, and hence, students can collect and monitor this at their own pace.

Download ICSE Class 5 Syllabus PDF 2023-24

Download PDF Download PDF

View the ICSE Class 5 Syllabus of each subject by clicking on the respective link below:

ICSE Class 5 Maths Syllabus
ICSE Class 5 Science Syllabus
ICSE Class 5 Social Studies Syllabus


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.