CBSE Syllabus for Class 8 Hindi 2023-24

CBSE Class 8 syllabus of Hindi subject for the academic year 2023-2024 is designed by the CBSE board and covers the necessary topics and subtopics that they need to study in that respective academic year. Students before diving into their exam preparation should have a thorough knowledge of the Class 8 Hindi syllabus so that they feel confident while writing the exam. CBSE Class 8 students should prepare for their exams accordingly to the Hindi syllabus so that they score better marks.

CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus for 2023-24 Academic Year

To download the CBSE Hindi Syllabus for Class 8 students, click on the link below.

Download CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus PDF 2023-24

Download PDF Download PDF

Students of Class 8 can download the pdf format of the Hindi syllabus from the above given above. Moreover, students can also get the syllabus for Classes 1 to 12 by visiting the CBSE Syllabus page.

CBSE Hindi Class 8 Syllabus 2023-24

A. Vasant:

Chapter 1. लाख की चूिड़या (कहानी)

Chapter 2. बस की यात्रा

Chapter 3. दीवानों की हस्ती (किवता)

Chapter 4. भगवान के डािकए (किवता)

Chapter 5. क्या निराश हुआ जाए (निबंध )

Chapter 6. यह सब से किठन समय नहीं (किवता)

Chapter 7. कबीर की सखियाँ

Chapter 8. सुदामा चरित (किवता)

Chapter 9. जहाँ पिहया है

Chapter 10. अकबरी लोटा (कहानी)

Chapter 11. सूर के पद (किवता)

Chapter 12. पानी की कहानी (निबंध)

Chapter 13. बाज और साँप (कहानी)

B. Durva:

Chapter 1. गुिड़या

Chapter 2. दो गोरैया

Chapter 3. चिट्ठियों मैं यूरोप

Chapter 4. ओस

Chapter 5. नाटक मैं नाटक

Chapter 6. सागार यात्रा

Chapter 7. उठ किसान ओ

Chapter 8. सस्ते का चक्कर

Chapter 9. एक खिलाड़ी की कुछ यादें

Chapter 10. बस की सैर

Chapter 11. हिंदी ने जनकी जंदगी बदल दी

Chapter 12. आषाढ़ का पहला दिन

Chapter 13. अन्याय के खलाफ

Chapter 14. बच्चोंके प्रिय श्री के शव शंकर पिल्लई

Chapter 15. फर्श पर

Chapter 16. बड़ी अम्मा की बात

Chapter 17. वह सुबह कभी तो आएगी

Chapter 18. आओ पित्रका निकाले

Chapter 19. आहवान

C. Bharat Ki Khoj:

Chapter 1. अहमदनगर का किला

Chapter 2. तलाश

Chapter 3. सिंधु घाटी सभ्यता

Chapter 4. युगों का दौर

Chapter 5. नयी समस्याएँ

Chapter 6. अंतिम दौर -एक

Chapter 7. अंतिम दौर -दो

Chapter 8. तनाव

Chapter 9. दो पृष्ठभूमिया – भारतीय और अंग्रेज़ी

D. Sanshipt Budhcharit:

अध्याय 1: आरंभिक जीवन

अध्याय 2: अभिनिष्क्रमण

अध्याय 3: ज्ञान प्राप्ति

अध्याय 4: धर्मचक्र प्रवर्तन

अध्याय 5: महापरिनिवार्ण

Access CBSE Class 8 Syllabus at BYJU’S for more information about the final exam. Learn Maths & Science in an interactive & fun-loving way with BYJU’S App/Tablet.

Frequently Asked Questions on CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus 2023-24


What are the four units in the CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus?

The four units in the CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus are Durva, Vasant,  Bharat Ki Khoj and Sanshipt Budhcharit.

Which unit has the less number of chapters in the CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus?

The unit Sanshipt Budhcharit has fewer numbers of chapters in the CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus.

Why is the CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus at BYJU’S essential for students?

The CBSE Class 8 Hindi Syllabus at BYJU’S provides relevant information so that students can prepare for the exam in a better way. Most importantly, it provides essential study material for board exams.


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.